Christmas favorites

1.  Best Christmas/holiday song:white winter hymnal 

2.  Best Christmas/holiday cookie/treat: I love eggnog

3.  Best Christmas/holiday movie: my favorite Christmas movie is Noelle.

4. Best Christmas/holiday activity: Every year my family likes to have rice pudding as a tradition. It’s a Norwegian tradition and my family is part Norwegian so its fun to do with our family and there is an almond hidden in one of them and the one that gets the almond gets a prize.

5.  Best Christmas/holiday gift: this yeah i was asking for rainbow platform boots but I doubt I will get them. click here to see them

6.  Best Christmas/holiday service project:  I love to make treats to give people. me and my mom will make yummy Christmas treats like cookies and other treats. I also love to go caroling.

7. Best Christmas meme:http://Everyone being happy that soon will be Christmas Me having 10 exams in the next two weeks: Skin Organism Whiskers Felidae Cat Small to medium-sized cats Facial expression Iris Carnivore Font Snout

8.  Best Christmas/holiday gift to GIVE: I gave all my closest friends cat ears click here to see them

9. Best Christmas/holiday fact/trivia: At least 15,000 people are sent to ER over Christmas

10.  Best Christmas/holiday  memory: my best Christmas memories are probably when me and my cousin Whitney faced timed and played Brookhaven our favorite thing to do is rob peoples houses its the best kind of Christmas gift to leave people with.

0 comments